Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Board of Governors

Below is the list of those currently serving on the Board. Click here to see a list of past officers, by year elected. Click here to see a list of past officers in alphabetical order by office.


Rev. Bruce Miller, JCL
Diocese of Alexandria


Rev. Msgr. John J.M. Foster, JCD

Archdiocese for the Military Services, USA

Vice President/President-Elect


Sr. Nancy Reynolds, SP, JCL

Sisters of Providence



Mary Gen Blittschau, JCL

Diocese of Evansville


Rev. John Donovan, JCL

Diocese of Syracuse



Patricia M. Dugan, JCL, JD

The Law Firm of Patricia M. Dugan, Philadelphia, PA


Dr. Marie Hilliard, JCL
The National Catholic Bioethics Center Philadelphia, PA


Rev. Peter B. Mangum, JCL

Diocese of Shreveport


Susan Mulheron, JCL

Archdiocese of Saint Paul & Minneapolis



Very Rev. Kenneth A. Riley, JCL
Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph


Rev. Manuel Viera, OFM, JCL

Diocese of Tucson/Province of St. John the Baptist, Cincinnati, Ohio
Past President


Rev. Roger H. Keeler, JCD
Archdiocese of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Executive Coordinator


Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
CLSA Calendar

10/8/2018 » 10/11/2018
2018 CLSA Convention

415 Michigan Ave, NE       Suite 101        Washington, DC 20017-4502        (202) 832-2350        fax: (202) 832-2331